Skip to content

Climax Books Lucas Samaras, CRUDE DELIGHTS, 1979

Regular price £40

Climax Books Crude Delights By Lucas Samaras 

"Fragmentary stories written between 1959 and 1967, most of them scatalogical erotica, irreverent towards social and grammatical properties. Shitman, Dickman, and Killman are some of the characters."

1st Edition 
Pulished: 1979
Pulisher: Pace Gallery